Augustana ADs Advertising Developers



     & Jobs


   Contact Us


President - Drew Bogren

NSAC Executive Director – Ana Mullin

Treasurer - Tiffany Stott

Account Executives – Rachel Stearns

Membership Directors – Rachel Stearns &Colleen LeMarie

Research Director - Drew Bogren

Media Directors – Jacob Seguino & Ana Mullin

Creative Director –

Art Director – Ana Mullin

Faculty Advisor
Douglas Tschopp
309.794.7356 fax

ADs Email Account - If you would like to become a member of ADs or receive more information, please email us and we will add you to our contact list.