Augustana College printing logo

Good Fit 2013 gallery

A photo gallery of the winners and honorable mentions from the 2013 Good Fit contest

Megan Lehman: People's Choice winner
John Gelasi: People's Choice honorable mention
Philip Tunnicliff: People's Choice honorable mention
Taylor Miller: At Another College winner
Kera Linn: At Another College honorable mention
Jori Warwick: Action Shot winner
Hannah Militello: Action Shot honorable mention
Daniel Watson: Action Shot honorable mention
Sarah Meline: With an Alum winner
Taylor Wey: With an Alum honorable mention
Michael Clapp: Famous Location winner
Emma Junk: Famous Location honorable mention
Max Benstine: Best in Show winner