Augustana College printing logo


Augie Tradition


  • From 1983-1986 the Augustana football team were national champions in the NCAA Division III.
  • The Augustana football team appeared in the NCAA Division III Playoffs in 1976, 1981-1990, 1994, 1999, 2001 and 2005.
  • Augustana football has won a CCIW record 21 conference championships.

Seasonal win/loss Records

Conference Series Records

NCAA Division III Academic All-American Honorees

NCAA Division III All-American Performers

Conference Championships

Conference Most Valuable Players

All-Conference Selections