Augustana College printing logo

Facilities Services

Announcements

    The Facilities Services Department is responsible for the Structural, Mechanical, Grounds, and Electrical upkeep of the Augustana College campus, as well as Recycling, Vehicle Rentals, Parking Permits, and general Building Services. We are located on the ground floor of Sorensen Hall.

    Contact Trisha Hines, Secretary
    Phone (309) 794-7278
    Fax (309) 794-3374
    Hours 8am - 4:30pm, Mon-Fri

    Our Mission...

    is to provide superior service to our customers by utilizing the talent and tools we have at our disposal. To achieve this goal we must perform quality work and communicate in a timely and effective manner with our customers. Only through the combination of quality work and timely communications before, during and after the work is performed can we expect to provide the superior service that the Facilities Services holds as its standard.

    Personnel and Contact Information:

    NameTitlePhoneEmail
    Robert Lanzerotti Director 309-794-7374 robertlanzerotti@augustana.edu
    David Baker Manager 309-794-7802 davidbaker@augustana.edu
    Melissa Lampo Receiving Clerk 309-794-7508 melissalampo@augustana.edu
    Debbie Finkle Account Coordinator 309-794-7840 deborahfinkle@augustana.edu
    Trisha Hines Secretary 309-794-7278 trishahines@augustana.edu
    Bill Fineran Manager of Central Receiving 309-794-7547 williamfineran@augustana.edu
    Deb Lloyd Building Services Residential Supervisor 309-794-8991 deborahlloyd@augustana.edu
    Diana Kavanaugh Building Services Associate 309-794-7634 dianakavanaugh@augustana.edu
    Ed Skelton Special Services 309-794-7546 edwardskelton@augustana.edu
    Brett Stabler Auto Mechanic 309-794-8115 brettstabler@augustana.edu
    Tony Gustafson  Grounds Supervisor 309-794-7495 anthonygustafson@augustana.edu
    Jeff Dellitt Botanical Manager 309-794-8118 jeffreydellit@augustana.edu
    Bill Estes Athletic Fields Manager 309-794-8117 williamestes@augustana.edu
    Al Alexander Structural Supervisor 309-794-7164 allenalexander@augustana.edu
    Jay Wilke Electrical Maintenance Supervisor 309-794-7163 jaywilke@augustana.edu
    John Peters Life Safety Coordinator 309-794-7714 johnpeters@augustana.edu